Cult-Trash-Badass-Cinema -and more…

RAGE (2010)


Directed by Chris Witherspoon

Ok, I just finished watching this, and I must say-WOW!

A  great thriller that  kept me glued to the screen til the end.

PLOT: A man in his thirties drives downtown to split with a girlfriend, cuz he realized that he loves his wife and wants to return to a monogamous relationship. He crosses paths with a biker he assumes to be the jealous ex of his affair.

A cat and mouse game begins…

I got interested in this flick while surfing the site of the ever-awesome Son of Celluloid.

Without giving too much away, he wrote an awesome review. It made me really curious. SOC REVIEW HERE

He was nice enough to send me his copy of the screener( and a few other awesome titles)-thanks for that!!!

You can always and again ask for my help, finding flicks that are hard to get or whatever…

I am lazy today and can only say that I pretty much have to agree on all counts regarding his review.

A tense 90 minutes, a high quality , low budget thriller I can only recommend
.

One response

  1. Jason Elizondo

    Must. See. This.

    July 28, 2012 at 3:27 PM

Leave a Reply

