Cult-Trash-Badass-Cinema -and more…

Mega VHS HAUL


Today was a big film flee market in town, happens every few months, and there are awesome deals to be had.. my budget was well limited, but I managed to get 29 VHS and 5 DVDs.  Lots of big box VHS releases, a few are really nice bookstyle covers and the best? I finally found the GOD´S SECRET ARMY- VHS  I was rambling about in the Prophecy review…yeah..this is the version that came out first, and it`s the version I like best. Can´t believe my luck!!! Here are some pics…

Here the deal of the day, my long soughtafter VHS of GOD´S SECRET ARMY.

And a few more….

Australian VHS of THE SOLDIER with Ken Wahl

One response

  1. I said it before and I’ll say it again. Daaayummm!!!! Nice haul!!!!

    May 5, 2012 at 7:44 PM

Leave a Reply

