Cult-Trash-Badass-Cinema -and more…

BAD ASS POSTER OF THE DAY!!!


Came across this poster, as I was browsing for phantom soldiers, this is a french poster, and its kinda big, too.

I am not affiliated with the seller, but I know that some of my dear readers have a certain interest in this film, so I thought I post about it…3 days to go…

here is the link:

http://www.ebay.de/itm/affiche-cinema-1987-PHANTOM-SOLDIERS-war-movie-poster-/350559528520?pt=FR_SK_DVD_Collector_Affiches&hash=item519ef9e648

Leave a Reply

