Cult-Trash-Badass-Cinema -and more…

RAIDERS OF ATLANTIS aka ATLANTIS INFERNO (german) VHS Cannon


I won this for one Euro, lucky me…I was willing to go higher, in fear someone might be bidding more. But I had to work that day, and I forgot about it. Thats ok, because that day at work was a test day,and ultimately got me the job at a Bowling Center.

I still won with the one Euro bid, so ist all good. Sadly it is a small clamshell cover, it looked like a big one when I was looking at the auction…guess he got a nice angle there,lol. Still a nice find. Sorry about the pics..came out a bit off…but my bro is already out the door with his great smart-phone cam.

( Since then forwarded to robotGEEK, who likes this film more than I do)

2 responses

  1. Jason Elizondo

    Great cover for a really great movie. Though it’s not a big box, it still rocks!

    March 4, 2012 at 5:20 AM

  2. Ty

    Killer cover!

    Can’t wait to watch this, our mutual pal, Robotgeek gave me a copy.

    March 24, 2012 at 3:55 PM

Leave a Reply

