Cult-Trash-Badass-Cinema -and more…

sharing an older drawing


 

This I did in 2001, now I have worked a little magic  to make it look a bit different-I loove photo manipulation.

It is my own comic character”Oliver Stone”(yeah-I know…weird character name..long story).

I did a whole series of drawings that take place in the video store…after my own experiences…this came much later, as stated above , in 2001.

For some weird reason I have pretty much stopped drawing comics, I never got around to revive my passion to the point of past glory…its a writers block, in some way,lol…but I am sure I will do something..someday….

Leave a Reply

