Cult-Trash-Badass-Cinema -and more…

Lance Henriksen Biography – NOT BAD FOR A HUMAN


I thought I was fucked, when a seller on amazon didn`t come through with his obligation to sell me the book I just bought from him. He sold it to someone else, and left me  standing in the rain.

But thanks to a friend on youtube, it was brought to my attention that the hardcover is still being sold, at a normal price and with signatures as well.

So, looks like I still get my book after all.

I can only recommend buying this awesome testimony of Lance`s work.

It is still available through this official website:

http://notbadforahuman.com/?page_id=295

One response

  1. Man, I’ve had my eye on this one for a while, but still haven’t gotten it. So did the seller refund your money from the first time?

    October 26, 2011 at 10:08 PM

Leave a Reply

