Cult-Trash-Badass-Cinema -and more…

Lance Henriksen Biography… must..hunt..down…Hellyeah


I just surfed the web, looking for all and nothing, as usual.

I came across an article, or an Interview with Lance Henriksen about his biography. It is called” NOT BAD FOR A HUMAN”.

This gets me all excited, because he is one of my very favourites , if it comes to actors. I wouldn`t mind to look just like him, the greatest face i have ever seen.  And an awesome actor, too.

So, i will definitely go look for this book, hoping i can afford one of the limited and signed first edition. And if not, at least the regular one. But i can`t wait to read this.

Here is the link to the article that made me aware, thank you fearnet.com !!!!

2 responses

  1. aw dude!
    i came across this on the internet a while ago too!
    but still haven’t gotten it yet. i’m still trying to get through the book i bought forever ago and it just takes me forever. but this one is definitely on my list.

    September 7, 2011 at 3:44 AM

  2. this will be something i wont need much time to finish reading.

    September 7, 2011 at 10:34 AM

Leave a Reply

